Connect with us

CELEBRITY

Sofia Richie Dumps Scott Disick Over Cheating Allegations


Source: Splash News

Fans of Scott Disick and Sofia Richie held out high hopes their relationship was more than just a fling. Despite the 16 year age gap, the romance seemed to be getting more serious with Sofia seeming to tame the notorious bad boy and even enjoying happy family vacations with Scott and the three children he shares with Kourtney Kardashian.

Happy Birthday babe! Thank you for being you. Love you

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on


Sadly, just a few days after expressing her love for Scott during a trip to St. Barts in celebration of his 35th birthday, the pop heiress has reportedly called it quits on the relationship after finding out Scott was back to his womanizing ways.

Scott was caught flirting with a mystery woman at Kanye West’s Ye listening party in Jackson Hole, Wyoming and according to TMZ, told party guests he and Sofia had split up. Sofia also learned Scott had cheated on her in Miami with different women after returning from their St. Barts vacation, People are reporting.

“Sofia and Scott broke up,” a source revealed to Us Weekly. “He cheated on her in Miami.”

Richie💅🏽

A post shared by Sofia Richie (@sofiarichie) on


According to People, after learning of his cheating Sofia moved out of the house they were sharing and back in with dad, Lionel Richie, with a source telling the mag, “She has been living at Lionel’s house for the past couple of days. She is looking for her own place….she is surrounding herself with girlfriends and keeping busy.”

However, a source told People the romance is “likely not totally over,” adding, “they’ve broken up multiple times since they started dating and always ended up back together. No one would be surprised if they’re out again together in a few days or weeks.”

ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT
ADVERTISEMENT

Paris Jackson Channels her Inner Madonna for Chanel Photoshoot

BEAUTY+STYLE

Joanna Gaines Working on a Design Book

BEAUTY+STYLE

Karlie Kloss Flaunts Enviable Abs on Cover of Women’s Health Magazine

BEAUTY+STYLE

Nicki Minaj Signed by Major Modeling Company

BEAUTY+STYLE